Team Pro - Adding Users/Removing
Creating users from within a team account requires two central things:
- That you log in to your Manager Panel to add new users.
- That you maintain a smile while creating each user.
Ok, so the second one isn’t mandatory - but it is fun!
Once you’ve accessed your Manager Panel, you’ll click the Users button on the left-hand menu - this will take you to the Users page where you can see current users, and even add new ones.
On the Users page, you’ll see not only each current user, but how many contacts they have in their account and when they were created. There are also buttons to the right of each user that allow you to either Delete them, or Use Site to operate an account as if you were them.
Adding users is easy as well! You’ll simply click Add New User at the top of the page.
After clicking the button, it will take you to the user creation screen where you can fill out all of the information for your new user. Make sure to save your work!
Pro Tip: You can also view how many user slots are currently available to you by looking to the right of the Add New User button. If you’d like to purchase more user slots, feel free to email us at [email protected] or give us a call @ 727-232-9117 for more info!