FUB SYNC- Delete contacts

Follow Up Boss (FUB) - Delete contacts not syncing



- If a user deletes contacts and then they run a re-sync, FUB will not sync the deleted contacts back to the user account.

Reason and troubleshooting:
The deleted contacts will be saved in the <tri_del_contacts> table and support need to manually delete those contact records from the database and then perform fresh FUB-Sync will pull back deleted contacts to the user account.

Proposed New change:(Not implemented yet)
Ideally, user able to see the deleted contacts on UI and clearing deleted list on UI will be more user experience. (Example like a recycle bin). This will avoid support calls regarding this issue. Created an improvement ticket under  <Design review> status.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us